Saturday, February 28, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 12:12 Sunny day. Poker, packing, then off to Houston tomorrow. Heat, meet, and meat await. #

Friday, February 27, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 22:10 I picked up "The Great Gatsby" to read whilst in London. An excellent choice. #

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 22:22 There are still good people. Lost my phone, called it, and the guy came and met me to give it back. He wouldn't take anything in return. #

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 22:54 Just watched the oscar ceremony and it was excellent. Best I can remember. Go stiller. #
  • 16:57 I'm in the commuter belt hell of Bracknell. Time to hot-foot it back to London to check into my hotel. #
  • 16:59 If I can buy a ticket at the gate I'll try and catch fulham v swansea later. Could be interesting. #

Friday, February 20, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 18:38 This is no time to be leaving work on a Friday. Trying to finalise London trip for next week and Houston the week after. #

Sunday, February 15, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 12:34 Warmer weather + snow still on the ground = weird #

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 14:17 Oh. My. Goodness. Shatner sings Rocketman: tinyurl.com/2sa6o7 #
  • 15:16 spotify (www.spotify.com) is hugely impressive. I get the feeling this is one of those game changers like gmail, wikipedia, ebay, etc. #

Friday, February 13, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 17:57 Friday! Wine then sleep. Flights are booked for a few work days in Houston at the start of march. Mmm, meat and beer and warmth. #

Monday, February 09, 2009

Today on twitter

  • 08:28 It's -12C here. That's the coldest it has been in a while, and I've had great difficulty extracting myself from bed this morning... #

Sunday, February 08, 2009

Today on twitter